Is It A GoDaddy or A Nodaddy?

I thought GoDaddy would contact me but actually it does not state that anywhere so another assumption one must take on their own initiative to achieve what one wants.

I will be conquering my fears by going for it all today.

Did I make a mistake going to the Warrior Forum to check out GoDaddy that did not have many good reviews?

In earlier post on this blog my claiming my vast knowledge over the average web user is going to bite me in the ass when it comes to learning the ropes to hosting my first company WordPress blog which ironically is going to be on advice on how to select website builders and services for their company specifics.

But!!!

I have to make the attempt before I fail.

That is my rant for today.

Check out my other blog and see how I hung myself there at 50’s the new 30’s.

Leave a Reply

