NAMS3 What’s Next?

What’s next or Now What?

I drove straight through from Boston (Revere) with two cat naps ending in jammed traffic in downtown Atlanta; only thing I was thinking of was Mickey D’s for breakfast then bed.

After attending this event for the third time, not making a dime and spending many, I was leery if anyone would speak to me or even look at me for doing nothing.

I tried sleeping after I unpacked but just closed my eyes for a couple of hours.

Checked my email.

I felt so slymey for not doing anything besides putting a few blogs out there with two webstites that are not built the way they should have been which is to make some of the thousands of dollarts back that I have spent of my wife’s hard earned money.

Folks, I say folks because I don’t want to feel like I’m just talking to me, evrything is there in all of these media but if YOU don’t do anything they aren’t going to do a thing for you.

I’ve come to these events early and nobody is usually around except those doiong thier presentations or running the event but along with a couple of speakers there were 45 people.

I know the hotel was happy but all I wanted was a supper a glass of wine and go to bed.

I went from feeling like a dog who shit all over the furniture to feeling pretty good about my self after some, to me, famous people went out of their way to welcome me.

Leave a Reply

