Hope I Do This Right Its For YOU


Hi

I hope you had a great Christmas and that you’re ready to bring in the new year.

But before then, I wanted to remind you that Beyond Blogging launches in just 24 hours! I think this is going to be a huge book for the blogging community, so I wanted to remind you to get ready to head over to the site to get your order in early.

Nathan and Mike are having a midnight (EST) launch, so it might be fun to be among the first to get your copy!

Anyway, I’ll send you a reminder – the net should be buzzing with Tweets and all kinds of stuff about the book – and this time tomorrow you could be reading your own copy!

Best Wishes


Leave a Reply

