Quiet Ride Home

Hope to be able to focus today at Nams 3 after a hotel employee or an invisible person stole my ipod from my room.

Security says I left the door open and nobody but trusted employees showed up on the video from the camera right outside my room.

I never had trust issues at the Crowne Plaza here in Atlanta now I cannot wait to get out of here.

I know I shut the door as I checked my pocket for the card to get back in the room.

But check this out THIS WAS A VIDEO PRODUCT MADE ON THE SPOT PLLEASE BUY IT IF YOU LIKE IT

I had a hell of a time getting this link up on this page then it happened, I finally asked for directions.

Us men are like that, yes we are.

Leave a Reply

